Whangarei Pistol Club
P.O Box 10223
Te Mai
Whangarei

Contact Details

General Membership enquiries please contact the Club Secretary - Jim on JimScottWPC@gmail.com
President: president@whangareipistolclub.co.nz
Secretary: jimscottwpc@gmail.com
Treasurer: treasurer@whangareipistolclub.co.nz

Club Training officer: training@whangareipistolclub.co.nz

Club section Directors contact emails are:
Action Pistol: 
action@whangareipistolclub.co.nz
IPSC / ICORE: ipsc@whangareipistolclub.co.nz
ISSF: issf@whangareipistolclub.co.nz
Service Pistol: service@whangareipistolclub.co.nz
Speed Steel: speed@whangareipistolclub.co.nz
 

Join our Mailing list